Genesee Valley Board of Education 2017-2018

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Genesee Valley Board of Education 2017-2018

Mr. Timothy Hand, President                                         Term expires June 30, 2018

13 Golden Acres Drive                                                  585-466-3430 (home)

Angelica, NY  14709                                                      585-610-0416 (cell)

thand@genvalley.org                                              

 

Ms. Amy Werner, Vice-Pres.                                    Term expires June 30, 2020

5 Austin Street                                                          585-610-8934 (cell)

Belmont, NY  14813                                                

awerner@genvalley.org

 

Mr. Joshua Shannon                                                 Term expires June 30, 2020

7532 Lamont Road                                                   585-808-1978 (cell)

Angelica, NY  14709                                               

jshannon@genvalley.org

         

Mr. Fred Grusendorf                                                 Term expires June 30, 2018

4443 County Rd. 16                                                  585-466-3323 (home)

Angelica, NY  14709                                                585-307-8484 (cell)

(No e-mail contact)

 

Mr. Donald Baker                                                   Term expires June 30, 2019

5744 Tuckers Corner Road                                      585-610-0673 (cell)

Belmont, NY 14813

drbaker@genvalley.org

 

Mr. Heath Gordon                                                    Term expires June 30, 2019

PO Box 656                                                              585-610-8998 (cell)

Angelica, NY 14709                                                

hgordon@genvalley.org

 

Mrs. Beverly Evans                                                    Term expires June 30, 2020

3 Willard Street                                                          585-268-5287 (home)

Belmont, NY 14813                                                    585-610-5847

bevans@genvalley.org

Board of Education Members